Chronological Reading Order for the Children of Khaos Universe

Though the story timelines in the Children of Khaos Universe may overlap and share some of the same events from a different point of view, this series can be read in any order,  but you may find it more enjoyable if the Series is read in order. So here’s the list….

Children of Khaos: The Originals (This is a Standalone Series)

  1. My Lord Hades
  2. Death’s Lover
  3. The Concubine’s Price

First Series – Children of Khaos: The Rebellion

  1. The Warrior’s Rebellion
  2. The Dark God
  3. The Iron Queen

Click on the image to be taken to my newsletter sign up form and subscribe!

Let's talk!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.