Children of Khaos Universe

Set in a world where gods rule, demons are feared, and humans just seek to survive, the Children of Khaos Universe include multiple series set within the world of Greek, Roman, and Etruscan mythologies that follows the lives of the gods, the demons, and the hapless humans that get in their way.

Welcome to their stories!

Children of Khaos Universe, The Originals Series

Children of Khaos: The Originals Series are the original books.

Children of Khaos: The Rebellion is a Romantic Fantasy series based on Hades and Persephone’s story currently being written.

You will find the Story Notes and behind-the-scenes material for the Children of Khaos Universe on this page.  Warning: possible spoilers!

While my news may not be frequent, each one is mindfully written to entertain or share information on what I'm working on, new releases and upcoming projects, behind the scenes looks at the projects you love, and a reading list of books I would recommend. Enter your email address and click subscribe. I'm looking forward to meeting another friend along this journey called life!

Let's talk!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.