Barnes & Noble ~ Apple Books ~ Amazon US ~ Amazon UK ~ Amazon AU ~ Amazon CA
Kobo ~ Smashwords ~ Scribd 

Death's Lover, book #2 in the Chilren of Khaos: The Originals
Death’s Lover
My Lord Hades, author Stephannie Beman, book #1 in the Children of Khaos: The Originals series
My Lord Hades

What I’m Working On

Loving The Goddess of Love: Children of Khaos Series (Book #3)
Bound in Magic: The Lost Heir Series (Book #4)
The Warlord’s Daughter: The Lost Heir Series (Book #5)
Loving Khyrsolia: The Shaa’Madr (Book #1)
Keeping Mhairi: The Sharli Series (Book#1)
Changing Fate: The Lost Heir Series (Book #3)
Rebels & Traitors: The Lost Heir Series (Book #2)
Butcher of Jhedek Pass: The Lost Heir Series (Book #1)

Let's Talk!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.