Hello, my name is Stephannie.

I am a coffee lover with a healthy addiction to books.
I love to read them,
write them,
and design them.

Welcome to my Addiction!

What’s New?

Death’s Lover Now in Print and Digital

Death's Lover, Stephannie Beman, Children of Khaos Series, fantasy romance novel, fiction based on Greek mythology, fiction based on Christian Mythology, God of Death
A chance meeting changed the course of their lives. A second meeting will change their hearts and souls. What happens next will change the Underworld…

Read samples from the book and check out the Story Notes

Look for more books from the Children of Khaos Series

Buy my books in print or digital at
Smashwords  ~  Barnes & Noble  ~  iTunes  ~  My Amazon Store  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~   ~  Createspace


What’s Coming?

The Queen’s Rebellion Trilogy Coming in 2015

The publishing date of these books needed to be pushed back due to personal issues that made it impossible to met deadlines. But this Historical Paranormal Romance series will be published in the first part of 2015.

The_Scouts_Captive_1_webimage The_Rebels_Bride_2_webimage The_Warriors_Lady_3_webimage


In Other Book News

12/11/2014: Work on co-authored books, The Rancher’s Wife and His Brother’s Wife, are set to start in January 2015. I will keep you posted on the release dates of these books.

11/30/2014: The publishing date for Poseidon’s Bride, the next book in the Children of Khaos Series, has been pushed back. I’m hoping for a 2016 release date for this book.

10/20/2014: For the time being, The Shaa’Madr and The Sharli Trilogies are on hold. I have two book projects I need to finish first.